It has been 5 months since I’ve posted a blog. Part of me has missed it and part of me hasn’t. Lately though I have been reading the blogs of various friends and so I decided I wanted to give it another shot. I stopped blogging because I felt I had nothing fruitful to say or interesting for that matter. I was in my 7th, 8th, and 9th month of pregnancy which took place in June, July, and August. Due to the heat and my achey back I mostly sat around reading library books and who would want to read about that? August 21st marked a huge change in my life with the birth of my first born son (much more on this later).

Now that things have calmed down a little with the baby, I’m looking forward to updating everyone on life as new momma and other less mundane things. That’ll have to wait for Monday though. For now, goodnight!

E

